Office Staff

Principal  
Mrs. April Derr: aderr@wsdk8.us
 
Office Manager
Ms. Missy Barndollar: kbarndollar@wsdk8.us
 
Community Liaison
Mrs. Wendy Thompson: wthompson@wsdk8.us
 
Community Liaison (Spanish)
Mrs. Susana Moore: smoore@wsdk8.us
 
Health Assistant
Mrs. Beth Reed: breed@wsdk8.us
 
Nurse (Thursdays)
Mrs. Francine Lagman: flagman@wsdk8.us